North Dakota Lamb and Wool Producers Association

Click here to edit subtitle

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Curt Stanley, Bismarck 701-333-8009

curtssheep@gmail.com


Vice President - Joana Friesz, New Salem 701-400-8744

joana@northlandinsuranceagency.com


Secretary - Rick Schmidt, Center   701-794-3118
rick.schmidt@ndsu.edu


Treasurer - Jannell Lagein, Rock Lake 701-266-5357

jdlagein@utma.com



State Sheep Specialist - Travis Hoffman

Phone: 701-231-Baaa (2222)

Cell Phone: 970-222-7569

Email: Travis.W.Hoffman@ndsu.edu


NDLWPA

7050 156th AVE NW, Bismarck, ND 58503

701-333-8009

SW Directors

Dave Pearson, Hettinger  701-567-4488 dlcabpearson@ndsupernet.com


Luke Dukart,  Mandan 701-590-4416

lukedukart@yahoo.com


NW Directors

Jen Kadmras, Manning 701-290-7649riverranchmanning@gmail.com


Scott Bredahl, Berthold 701-578-5679

bredahlscott7@gmail.com


NE Directors

Don Osborne, Wimbledon 701-435-2927

osborne@daktel.com


Karl Hoppe, Carrington 701-650-8810


SE Directors

Brent Stroh, Tappen 701-327-4526
stroh@bektel.com


Aaron Galbreath, Steele 701-595-6004

aaron.galbreath@hubbardfeeds.com